Ala Vaikunthapurramuloo Theatrical Trailer – Allu Arjun, Pooja Hegde | Trivikram | Thaman S


Presenting you the official Trailer of Ala Vaikunthapurramuloo featuring Allu Arjun, Pooja Hegde in lead roles. Directed by Trivikram Srinivas & Produced by Allu Aravind & S. Radha Krishna.

Ala Vaikunthapurramuloo Theatrical Trailer

Ala Vaikunthapurramuloo is an upcoming Indian Telugu-language action drama film directed by Trivikram and produced by Allu Aravind and S. Radha Krishna under their banners Geetha Arts and Haarika & Hassine Creations, the film stars Allu Arjun, Pooja Hegde, Tabu, Jayaram, Nivetha Pethuraj and Sushanth, in lead roles with Navdeep, Sunil, Murali Sharma, Rajendra Prasad, Vennela Kishore, Rahul Ramakrishna, Brahmaji, Samuthirakani, Sachin Khedekar, Tanikella Bharani and others playing pivotal roles.

The film features a soundtrack composed by Thaman S., while cinematography and editing were handled by P. S. Vinod and Navin Nooli respectively.

The film is scheduled to release on 12 January 2020, coinciding with Sankranthi.

Directed byTrivikram
Produced byAllu AravindS. Radha Krishna
Written byTrivikram
StarringAllu Arjun, Pooja Hegde, Tabu, Jayaram, Nivetha Pethuraj, Sushanth
Music byThaman S.
CinematographyP. S. Vinod
Edited byNavin Nooli
Geetha Arts, Haarika & Hassine Creations
Release date12 January 2020
Running time156 minutes

Ala Vaikunthapurramuloo Theatrical Trailer Download

Previous articleNani Gang Leader Naa Songs Download – Nani Gang Leader Mp3 Songs Download
Next articleGeetha Govindam Video Songs Download – Geetha Govindam Mp4 Songs Download

Leave a Reply