Prassthanam Official Trailer Sanjay Dutt Jackie Shroff Deva Katta


Prassthanam is an upcoming Indian Hindi-language political action film directed by Deva Katta. The film is produced by Maanayata Dutt under her own banner Sanjay S Dutt Productions. The film stars ensemble cast of Sanjay Dutt, Manisha Koirala, Jackie Shroff, Chunky Pandey, Ali Fazal, Satyajeet Dubey, and Amyra Dastur.

The film is a remake of the 2010 Telugu film of the same name. Sanjay Dutt, the producer Manyata Dutt, and the director Deva Katta has been sent a legal notice by Shemaroo Entertainment, due to not having the remake rights for the film. The notice was sent out on Monday, July 29, the trio has been given 72 hours to respond to the notice.

The film is set to release on 20 September 2019.

Prassthanam Official Trailer
Directed byDeva Katta
Produced bySanjay S Dutt Productions
Maanayata Dutt
Written byFarhad Samji (dialogues)
Screenplay byDeva Katta
Based onPrasthanam
by Deva Katta
StarringSanjay Dutt 
Manisha Koirala 
Jackie Shroff 
Chunky Pandey 
Ali Fazal 
Satyajeet Dubey
Narrated bySanjay Dutt
Music byAnkit Tiwari
Farhad Samji
Vikram Montrose
CinematographyRavi Yadav
Edited byBallu Saluja
Sanjay S Dutt Productions
Release date20 September 2019 (India)

Prassthanam songs Download

01 –  Prassthanam – Title Track ( Watch online )

Prassthanam Trailer Download ( Online Link )


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here